Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    Domenico
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. April 2018
    Die Lage und das Personal war wirklich gut.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nadja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017

    Einfach traumhaft schön

    Marie-T.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nathalie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juni 2017

    sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis in familiärem kleinen Hotel

    Frühstück (nur typisches italienisches Frühstück), Eigentümer sprechen leider nur italienisch
    große und saubere Zimmer, super Parkmöglichkeiten (auch für große Autos), sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
    Carmelo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2017

    nettes kleines Hotel in guter Lage.

    keine Beanstandung.
    Frühstück sehr gut. sehr herzliche Atmosphäre man wohnt wie in der Familie. alles super sauber und ordentlich. Busverbindung nach Assisi in der Nähe. Bahnhof ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. 8 Minuten bis Spello. Empfehlenswert - sehr schöner Ort.
    Peter
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Happy stay at Hotel Cladan

    The only negative was it’s a bit far from Assisi, unless you had a bicycle, and I did so had a marvelous early morning ride to and around the old city. You could go by local bus.
    The hostess was a beautiful person, and liked her job. She was helpful and kind and I felt looked after. The breakfast and coffee were nice too.
    Random Person
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018
    The front desk lady was super nice. And even though did not speak much English, we figured it out non verbal communication (and once google translate!). They gave me a ride to the train station at the end of my stay!
    Alessandro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018

    Clean, Spacious, perfect location

    Nothing really.
    Clean, Spacious, perfect location. The owner and her son always had a wide smile. Starting the day feeling home is great!
    Marco
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Evelyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    4. Dezember 2017

    Basic and needs to sort out their security.

    Another guest was able to open our room door with their key which gave us a fright and the rest of the night we felt uncomfortable.
    Hotel was ok - nothing stood out
    Carmen Clucerescu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shlomo
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. September 2017

    Excelent to stay and visit : Perugia +Assisi .

    The landscape from the veranda is beautiful you see all Assisi on the hill .
    Katrina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2017
    Wi-Fi stopped working till I checked out. Breakfast was limited but delicious coffee made to order.
    Very nice owner. I don't speak Italian so we struggled communicating. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Good A/C.
    Marc
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juli 2017

    Really great stay!

    The host was so friendly, she really made us feel welcome! It obviously helped that my partner is Italian as I'm still learning Italian myself. It's just a 5 min walk from the bus stop for Assisi so it's very convenient. Would definitely recommend staying!
    J Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Juli 2017

    A family run little hotel with lots of heart

    The proprietors were very friendly and helpful. However only the husband spoke English so communication was a bit tricky. But thanks to Google Translate we managed.
    Excellent continental breakfast
    Matteo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2017
    Nothing negative
    Very quiet position and comfortable for visits to Assisi and surroundings
    Allison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sima
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    29. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen