후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.3
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.3
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    Hanwook
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ssngkyo
    mm

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 17일

    모든 여행자들께 적극 추천합니다

    잠자리가 안락하고 편할뿐더러 방이 커서 좋았어요 주인부부가 매우 친절했고 아침식사도 좋았어요 처음에는 1박만 하려했는데 2박을 할 정도로 마음에 드는 호텔입니다
    Peter
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 17일

    Happy stay at Hotel Cladan

    The only negative was it’s a bit far from Assisi, unless you had a bicycle, and I did so had a marvelous early morning ride to and around the old city. You could go by local bus.
    The hostess was a beautiful person, and liked her job. She was helpful and kind and I felt looked after. The breakfast and coffee were nice too.
    Random Person
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 17일
    The front desk lady was super nice. And even though did not speak much English, we figured it out non verbal communication (and once google translate!). They gave me a ride to the train station at the end of my stay!
    Alessandro
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일

    Clean, Spacious, perfect location

    Nothing really.
    Clean, Spacious, perfect location. The owner and her son always had a wide smile. Starting the day feeling home is great!
    Marco
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Evelyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 12월 4일

    Basic and needs to sort out their security.

    Another guest was able to open our room door with their key which gave us a fright and the rest of the night we felt uncomfortable.
    Hotel was ok - nothing stood out
    Carmen Clucerescu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shlomo
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 28일

    Excelent to stay and visit : Perugia +Assisi .

    The landscape from the veranda is beautiful you see all Assisi on the hill .
    Katrina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 9월 11일
    Wi-Fi stopped working till I checked out. Breakfast was limited but delicious coffee made to order.
    Very nice owner. I don't speak Italian so we struggled communicating. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Good A/C.
    Marc
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 15일

    Really great stay!

    The host was so friendly, she really made us feel welcome! It obviously helped that my partner is Italian as I'm still learning Italian myself. It's just a 5 min walk from the bus stop for Assisi so it's very convenient. Would definitely recommend staying!
    J Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 2일

    A family run little hotel with lots of heart

    The proprietors were very friendly and helpful. However only the husband spoke English so communication was a bit tricky. But thanks to Google Translate we managed.
    Excellent continental breakfast
    Matteo
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 3일
    Nothing negative
    Very quiet position and comfortable for visits to Assisi and surroundings
    Allison
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carol
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sima
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2016년 8월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcio
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2016년 7월 12일

    Easy way to Assisi

    The breakfast is poor, all the stufs as cups, plates, forks and spoons were not accecible, we have to ask all the times for the owner.
    Very cozy
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 6월 28일
    It could have richer breakfast.
    the staff are lovely made us feel like our home.