Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,5

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Márcio Santos
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de julho de 2017

    Hotel de ambiente familiar e com liberdade.

    Quarto muito bom e a simpatia da dona do hotel. Também gostei de poder ficar com a chave, maior liberdade de ir e vir.
    Sidnei
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de maio de 2017

    Ótima opção fora de Assis

    Nosso apartamento era adaptado para deficientes físicos e, por isso, não havia box no chuveiro, mas apenas uma cortina, o que não impedia a água de se espalhar por todo o banheiro.
    Hotel com ótimo custo x benefício, com fácil acesso a Assis de carro, com boas opções de restaurantes na região. Café da manhã muito bom.
    Peter
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de maio de 2018

    Happy stay at Hotel Cladan

    The only negative was it’s a bit far from Assisi, unless you had a bicycle, and I did so had a marvelous early morning ride to and around the old city. You could go by local bus.
    The hostess was a beautiful person, and liked her job. She was helpful and kind and I felt looked after. The breakfast and coffee were nice too.
    Random Person
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de abril de 2018
    The front desk lady was super nice. And even though did not speak much English, we figured it out non verbal communication (and once google translate!). They gave me a ride to the train station at the end of my stay!
    Alessandro
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de abril de 2018

    Clean, Spacious, perfect location

    Nothing really.
    Clean, Spacious, perfect location. The owner and her son always had a wide smile. Starting the day feeling home is great!
    Marco
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Evelyn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    4 de dezembro de 2017

    Basic and needs to sort out their security.

    Another guest was able to open our room door with their key which gave us a fright and the rest of the night we felt uncomfortable.
    Hotel was ok - nothing stood out
    Carmen Clucerescu
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Shlomo
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    28 de setembro de 2017

    Excelent to stay and visit : Perugia +Assisi .

    The landscape from the veranda is beautiful you see all Assisi on the hill .
    Katrina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Wi-Fi stopped working till I checked out. Breakfast was limited but delicious coffee made to order.
    Very nice owner. I don't speak Italian so we struggled communicating. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Good A/C.
    Marc
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    15 de julho de 2017

    Really great stay!

    The host was so friendly, she really made us feel welcome! It obviously helped that my partner is Italian as I'm still learning Italian myself. It's just a 5 min walk from the bus stop for Assisi so it's very convenient. Would definitely recommend staying!
    J Michael
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    2 de julho de 2017

    A family run little hotel with lots of heart

    The proprietors were very friendly and helpful. However only the husband spoke English so communication was a bit tricky. But thanks to Google Translate we managed.
    Excellent continental breakfast
    Matteo
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de junho de 2017
    Nothing negative
    Very quiet position and comfortable for visits to Assisi and surroundings
    Allison
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    26 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carol
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sima
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    29 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marcio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de julho de 2016

    Easy way to Assisi

    The breakfast is poor, all the stufs as cups, plates, forks and spoons were not accecible, we have to ask all the times for the owner.
    Very cozy
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de junho de 2016
    It could have richer breakfast.
    the staff are lovely made us feel like our home.