Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    IOURI
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 октября 2017
    Всё. Каждый свой приезд, останавливаюсь в этом отеле. И дальше буду останавливаться здесь.
    IOURI
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IOURI
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IOURI
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 ноября 2016

    Рекомендую.

    Завтрак.
    Удобное месторасположение. Чистота.Приветливый персонал.
    Peter
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018

    Happy stay at Hotel Cladan

    The only negative was it’s a bit far from Assisi, unless you had a bicycle, and I did so had a marvelous early morning ride to and around the old city. You could go by local bus.
    The hostess was a beautiful person, and liked her job. She was helpful and kind and I felt looked after. The breakfast and coffee were nice too.
    Random Person
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018
    The front desk lady was super nice. And even though did not speak much English, we figured it out non verbal communication (and once google translate!). They gave me a ride to the train station at the end of my stay!
    Alessandro
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018

    Clean, Spacious, perfect location

    Nothing really.
    Clean, Spacious, perfect location. The owner and her son always had a wide smile. Starting the day feeling home is great!
    Marco
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Evelyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    4 декабря 2017

    Basic and needs to sort out their security.

    Another guest was able to open our room door with their key which gave us a fright and the rest of the night we felt uncomfortable.
    Hotel was ok - nothing stood out
    Carmen Clucerescu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shlomo
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2017

    Excelent to stay and visit : Perugia +Assisi .

    The landscape from the veranda is beautiful you see all Assisi on the hill .
    Katrina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2017
    Wi-Fi stopped working till I checked out. Breakfast was limited but delicious coffee made to order.
    Very nice owner. I don't speak Italian so we struggled communicating. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Good A/C.
    Marc
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июля 2017

    Really great stay!

    The host was so friendly, she really made us feel welcome! It obviously helped that my partner is Italian as I'm still learning Italian myself. It's just a 5 min walk from the bus stop for Assisi so it's very convenient. Would definitely recommend staying!
    J Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 июля 2017

    A family run little hotel with lots of heart

    The proprietors were very friendly and helpful. However only the husband spoke English so communication was a bit tricky. But thanks to Google Translate we managed.
    Excellent continental breakfast
    Matteo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2017
    Nothing negative
    Very quiet position and comfortable for visits to Assisi and surroundings
    Allison
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carol
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sima
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcio
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 июля 2016

    Easy way to Assisi

    The breakfast is poor, all the stufs as cups, plates, forks and spoons were not accecible, we have to ask all the times for the owner.
    Very cozy
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июня 2016
    It could have richer breakfast.
    the staff are lovely made us feel like our home.